back to Annual Meeting

Acitve members will be awarded as every year with a special certificate

Henk J. Brouwer (NL) Manfred Vogel (D) Christoph Rumpf (D)
Hannes Bauer (A) Marcus Meyer (D)

Go to the list of points of the FMC Club Grand Prix 2001/02  (click on)

Our 27th Annual Meeting in the 28th Clubyear
could not take place due to organizing problems.

back to top